Register your interest and find out how we can help your business.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
*
*
Chat
Thank you for contacting us. We've received your message and a team member will be in touch with you very soon! We usually respond to enquiries immediately, however at this stage we'll get back to you within the next 3-6 hours. Our sincerest apologies. Note: All enquiries (online/offline) are treated in a highly secure and confidential manner.
Inscription intérêt
CHAT EN DIRECT

FORUM AUX QUESTIONS

La mise en service de l’application Authenticateit implique les étapes suivantes :

1. Mettez à niveau les codes-barres de vos produits pour vous conformer au standard GS1 DataBar ou ajoutez le GS1 Datamatrix à vos produits.

2. Intégrez votre système de contrôle des stocks à Authenticateit. Si vous ne disposez pas d’un tel système, Authenticateit peut se charger de mettre en place un système simple pour vos besoins logistiques et de contrôle des stocks.

3. Informez les consommateurs que vos produits sont maintenant protégés par un système sophistiqué de protection de la marque, et encouragez-les à scanner et vérifier tout produit de votre marque avec l’application Authenticateit avant d’acheter.

Si votre entreprise ne dispose pas d’un système de contrôle des stocks en place, Authenticateit peut vous fournir la solution suivante : inclure un système de code-barres qui permettra d’intégrer votre processus de fabrication ou de conditionnement actuel.

Si vous déjà avez mis en œuvre un système de suivi et de traçabilité, Authenticateit peut simplement s’intégrer à votre système en cours et y apporter une valeur ajoutée.

Le processus d’implémentation comprend 3 phases principales :

1. Collecte des informations – jusqu’à 2 semaines

2. Intégration à votre processus en cours – jusqu’à 2 mois

3. Communication avec les consommateurs – en continu

Authenticateit est développé sur la base du code-barres standard GS1 (GS1 DataBar ou GS1 Datamatrix) qui intègre le numéro de série et le code GTIN de chaque produit. Chaque code-barres peut également être configuré pour inclure d’autres attributs, tels que le numéro de lot, la date de péremption, etc.

Les marques qui utilisent Authenticateit pour dissuader avec succès la contrefaçon de leurs produits comprennent notamment : Jumbo Ugg Boots, Koalabi Ugg Boots, Le Serge Leather Goods et PureBranz.

Veuillez consulter régulièrement cette page, vous abonner à notre bulletin d’informations ou nous suivre sur Facebook tpour connaître les nouvelles marques qui s’affilient à notre service.

Si un produit protégé par le système Authenticateit ne peut pas être authentifié, cela signifie que le produit n’a pas atteint sa destination prévue. Ceci peut indiquer que le produit a été intercepté, remplacé ou distribué de manière illégale. Dans ce cas, nous alerterons le fabricant au sujet de cette anomalie et informerons simultanément le consommateur sur l’impossibilité d’authentifier l’article afin de dissuader l’acte d’achat.

La période de transition peut être gérée de différentes manières. La manière la plus courante est d’informer les consommateurs que seuls les produits fabriqués après une certaine date sont protégés par Authenticateit.

Parallèlement, les détaillants peuvent remplacer les codes-barres des articles déjà en circulation. Cliquez ici pour nous contacter et bénéficier de notre assistance.

Cliquez ici pour consulter l’étude de cas Koalabi.

La précision du système Authenticateit permet de garantir l’authenticité des produits. Cela apporte une valeur ajoutée à vos produits vis-à-vis des consommateurs. Ce système permet également d’empêcher des ventes illégales de vos produits, qui pourraient nuire à vos profits.

+613 99244405
(9am-5pm Mon-Fri)
INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM LIVE CHAT
NOUS CONTACTER

INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM

+61 (3) 9924 4405

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS

CHAT EN DIRECT

Register your interest and find out how we can help your business.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
*
*
Chat
Thank you for contacting us. We've received your message and a team member will be in touch with you very soon! We usually respond to enquiries immediately, however at this stage we'll get back to you within the next 3-6 hours. Our sincerest apologies. Note: All enquiries (online/offline) are treated in a highly secure and confidential manner.
Register interest
Live chat

Implementation of Authenticateit involves the following steps:

1. Upgrade your product barcodes to GS1 DataBar standard or add GS1 Datamatrix to your products.

2. Integrate your stock control system with Authenticateit, or Authenticateit can implement a simple system for your stock control and logistics requirements if you do not have one in place.

3. Notify consumers that your products are now protected with a state-of-the-art brand protection system, and encourage them to scan and verify any product they buy from your brand with the free Authenticateit app.

If your company does not have a stock control system in place, Authenticate can provide a solution – including a barcoding system that will integrate with your current manufacturing or packaging process.

If you already have a track and trace system implemented, Authenticateit can simply integrate with your current system and add value to its functionality.

The implementation process consists of 3 main phases:

1. Information gathering – up to 2 weeks

2. Integration with your current process – up to 2 months

3. Communicating with consumers – ongoing

Authenticateit is built around the industry-standard GS1 barcode – GS1 DataBar or GS1 Datamatrix – which incorporates each product’s GTIN and serial number. Each barcode can also be configured to include other attributes, such as the batch number, expiry date, etc.

Brands using Authenticateit to successfully deter counterfeiters include: Jumbo Ugg Boots, Koalabi Ugg Boots, Le Serge Leather Goods and PureBranz.

Please check back here, subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on Facebook to stay up-to-date as new brands come on-board.

If any product protected by Authenticateit system cannot be authenticated, it means the product has not reached its intended location. This could indicate that interception, substitution or unauthorised distribution may have taken place. In this instance, we will simultaneously alert the manufacturer about the anomaly and advise the consumer that the item cannot be authenticated to discourage the sale from occurring.

There are number of ways that the transition period can be managed. The most common way is to notify consumers that only products produced after a particular date are protected with Authenticateit.

Alternatively, retailers may be able to replace barcodes on items already in circulation. Click here to contact us and find out how we can help.

Click here to view the Koalabi case study.

The accuracy of the Authenticateit system allows you to guarantee the authenticity of your products. This increases the value of your products to consumers. It also prevents unauthorised sales of your products, which could undercut your profits.

+613 99244405
(9am-5pm Mon-Fri)
INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM LIVE CHAT
CONTACT US

INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM

+61 (3) 9924 4405

CONNECT WITH US

LIVE CHAT