Register your interest and find out how we can help your business.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
*
*
Chat
Thank you for contacting us. We've received your message and a team member will be in touch with you very soon! We usually respond to enquiries immediately, however at this stage we'll get back to you within the next 3-6 hours. Our sincerest apologies. Note: All enquiries (online/offline) are treated in a highly secure and confidential manner.
Регистра- ция
Онлайн Чат

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Внедрение системы Authenticateit состоит из следующих этапов:

1. Обновите штрих-коды ваших товаров до стандарта GS1 DataBar или добавьте GS1 Datamatrix к вашей продукции.

2. Интегрируйте свою систему складского учета с Authenticateit или же, если у вас нет подобной системы, Authenticateit может внедрить простую систему для контроля ваших складов и логистических потребностей.

3. Сообщите своим покупателям, что теперь ваша продукция защищена самой современной системой защиты бренда, и предложите им сканировать и проверять любое изделие вашего бренда, которое они собираются приобрести, с помощью бесплатного приложения Authenticateit.

Если ваша компания не располагает системой складского учета, Authenticateit может предложить вам готовое решение, включающее в себя систему штрихового кодирования, которая будет интегрирована с вашим текущим процессом производства и упаковки.

Если у вас уже установлена система отслеживания движения, местонахождения и происхождения товара, Authenticateit может с ней интегрироваться и приумножить ее функциональность.

Процесс внедрения состоит из 3 основных этапов:

1. Сбор информации — до 2 недель

2. Интеграция с вашим текущим процессом — до 2 месяцев

3. Общение с потребителями — постоянно

Authenticateit построена на промышленном стандарте штрих-кода GS1 — GS1 DataBar или GS1 Datamatrix, который включает в себя GTIN и серийный номер каждого изделия. Каждый штрих-код также может быть сконфигурирован так, чтобы содержать другие атрибуты, такие как номер партии, срок годности и т.д.

Бренды, успешно использующие Authenticateit: Jumbo Ugg Boots, Koalabi Ugg Boots, Le Serge Leather Goods и PureBranz.

Пожалуйста, подпишитесь на нашу рассылку или следите за нашими новостями на Facebook, чтобы первыми узнавать обо всех наших новых брендах-партнерах.

Если подлинность любого изделия, защищенного системой Authenticateit, не может быть подтверждена, это означает, что изделие не достигло своего предписанного местонахождения (точки продажи). Также это может означать, что, возможно, имел место перехват, замена или несанкционированное распространение товара. В таком случае, чтобы препятствовать возможным продажам этого товара, мы предупредим производителя о нарушении и сообщим потребителю, что подлинность этого товара не может быть подтверждена.

Существует несколько способов управления подобным переходом. Наиболее распространенным является уведомление потребителей о том, что защищенными с помощью Authenticateit будут только те изделия, которые были произведены после определенной даты.

Кроме того, ритейлеры могут заменить штрих-коды тех товаров, которые уже находятся в реализации. Нажмите здесь, чтобы связаться с нами и узнать, как мы можем вам в этом помочь.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы ознакомиться с примером компании Koalabi.

Точность системы Authenticateit позволяет гарантировать подлинность вашей продукции. Это увеличивает ценность и популярность вашей продукции среди потребителей. Также Authenticateit предотвращает несанкционированную продажу ваших товаров, которая может заметно снизить вашу прибыль.

+613 99244405
(9am-5pm Mon-Fri)
INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM LIVE CHAT
Контакты

INFO@SFABRIC.RU

+7 800 555 13 73

Связаться с нами

ОНЛАЙН ЧАТ

Register your interest and find out how we can help your business.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
*
*
Chat
Thank you for contacting us. We've received your message and a team member will be in touch with you very soon! We usually respond to enquiries immediately, however at this stage we'll get back to you within the next 3-6 hours. Our sincerest apologies. Note: All enquiries (online/offline) are treated in a highly secure and confidential manner.
Register interest
Live chat

Implementation of Authenticateit involves the following steps:

1. Upgrade your product barcodes to GS1 DataBar standard or add GS1 Datamatrix to your products.

2. Integrate your stock control system with Authenticateit, or Authenticateit can implement a simple system for your stock control and logistics requirements if you do not have one in place.

3. Notify consumers that your products are now protected with a state-of-the-art brand protection system, and encourage them to scan and verify any product they buy from your brand with the free Authenticateit app.

If your company does not have a stock control system in place, Authenticate can provide a solution – including a barcoding system that will integrate with your current manufacturing or packaging process.

If you already have a track and trace system implemented, Authenticateit can simply integrate with your current system and add value to its functionality.

The implementation process consists of 3 main phases:

1. Information gathering – up to 2 weeks

2. Integration with your current process – up to 2 months

3. Communicating with consumers – ongoing

Authenticateit is built around the industry-standard GS1 barcode – GS1 DataBar or GS1 Datamatrix – which incorporates each product’s GTIN and serial number. Each barcode can also be configured to include other attributes, such as the batch number, expiry date, etc.

Brands using Authenticateit to successfully deter counterfeiters include: Jumbo Ugg Boots, Koalabi Ugg Boots, Le Serge Leather Goods and PureBranz.

Please check back here, subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on Facebook to stay up-to-date as new brands come on-board.

If any product protected by Authenticateit system cannot be authenticated, it means the product has not reached its intended location. This could indicate that interception, substitution or unauthorised distribution may have taken place. In this instance, we will simultaneously alert the manufacturer about the anomaly and advise the consumer that the item cannot be authenticated to discourage the sale from occurring.

There are number of ways that the transition period can be managed. The most common way is to notify consumers that only products produced after a particular date are protected with Authenticateit.

Alternatively, retailers may be able to replace barcodes on items already in circulation. Click here to contact us and find out how we can help.

Click here to view the Koalabi case study.

The accuracy of the Authenticateit system allows you to guarantee the authenticity of your products. This increases the value of your products to consumers. It also prevents unauthorised sales of your products, which could undercut your profits.

+613 99244405
(9am-5pm Mon-Fri)
INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM LIVE CHAT
CONTACT US

INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM

+61 (3) 9924 4405

CONNECT WITH US

LIVE CHAT