Register your interest and find out how we can help your business.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
*
*
Chat
Thank you for contacting us. We've received your message and a team member will be in touch with you very soon! We usually respond to enquiries immediately, however at this stage we'll get back to you within the next 3-6 hours. Our sincerest apologies. Note: All enquiries (online/offline) are treated in a highly secure and confidential manner.
Регистра- ция
Онлайн Чат

Пример использования

Koalabi

Koalabi Ugg Boots — австралийский бренд, который с 1989 года производит и поставляет высококачественные угги из овчины. Компания успешно занимается оптовой и розничной торговлей на местном и международном уровнях.

Неизвестный сценарий

В течение первого месяца использования системы Authenticateit компания Koalabi Ugg Boots обнаружила 12 точек продаж контрафактной обуви. До использования системы об этом не было известно.

После общения с 12 выявленными ритейлерами, компания Koalabi Ugg Boots поняла, что розничные торговцы не знали о том, что реализуемая ими продукция была неподлинной. Продажа контрафактной продукции не только оказала влияние на бизнес Koalabi Ugg Boots, но повлияла и на тех 12 ритейлеров, которые продавали покупателям товар низкого качества.

Новая возможность

Authenticateit предоставила Koalabi Ugg Boots новую возможность для выявления контрафактной продукции, обучения ритейлеров, незнакомых с ситуацией на рынке, и способствовала расширению существующей цепочки поставок, включая вовлечение в процесс продаж тех ритейлеров, которые ранее занимались реализацией контрафактных товаров.

В течение первых шести месяцев Koalabi Ugg Boots расширила свою розничную сеть. Более того, возросло доверие клиентов, покупающих фирменную обувь Koalabi. В результате продажи компании увеличились на 3%.

Серый импорт

Koalabi Ugg boots распространяет свою продукцию на местном и мировом уровнях. Это способствовало активизации серого импорта, поскольку некоторые из Восточноевропейских дистрибьюторов, использующих в своих интересах более низкие оптовые цены, экспортировали из Европы продукцию Koalabi Ugg boots местным ритейлерам в Австралии и Новой Зеландии. Поскольку товары серого импорта были доступны по более низкой цене, местные ритейлеры, продающие подлинные товары, столкнулись с проблемами, связанными со снижением продаж и для того, чтобы продолжать продавать подлинные товары, Koalabi Ugg Boots пришлось снизить среднюю цену на изделия, представленные на австралийском и новозеландском рынках.

Система Authenticateit предоставляет брендам возможность поставить ограничение на импорт, указывая регионы, в которые осуществляется поставка продукции. Если международный дистрибьютор попытается поставлять продукцию ритейлеру из другой страны, которая не находится в указанном регионе, владелец бренда будет об этом оповещен. Если международные дистрибьюторы, минуя систему Authenticateit, поставляют продукцию в регионы, не определенные брендом, — продать такую продукцию будет очень сложно, так как и ритейлеры, и потребители могут подтвердить подлинность товара перед покупкой.

Контакты

INFO@SFABRIC.RU

+7 800 555 13 73

Связаться с нами

ОНЛАЙН ЧАТ

Register your interest and find out how we can help your business.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
*
*
Chat
Thank you for contacting us. We've received your message and a team member will be in touch with you very soon! We usually respond to enquiries immediately, however at this stage we'll get back to you within the next 3-6 hours. Our sincerest apologies. Note: All enquiries (online/offline) are treated in a highly secure and confidential manner.
Register interest
Live chat

Case Study

Koalabi

Koalabi Ugg Boots is an Australian brand that manufactures and supplies high quality, sheepskin ugg boots since 1989. The company has been successfully wholesaling and retailing to many customers locally and internationally.

The unknown scenario

Within the first month of using Authenticateit, Koalabi Ugg Boots has been able to discover 12 outlets selling counterfeiting footwear to consumers. This was a scenario that they were unaware of before using the system.

When the 12 identified retailers were approached, Koalabi Ugg Boots realised the retailers were unaware that the products being sold were not genuine. Selling counterfeiting goods did not only affect Koalabi Ugg Boots business but had an impact on the 12 retailers who were selling low quality products to their customers.

A new opportunity

Authenticateit has provided Kolaabi Ugg Boots with a new opportunity to identify counterfeiting goods, educate retailers that are unaware of the situation and grow the company’s existing supply chain by including retailers that were previously engaged with a counterfeit.

In the first six months, Koalabi Ugg Boots has expanded their retail network and increased customer confidence in purchasing Koalabi branded footwear. As a result, the company has already seen their sales escalate by 3%.

GREY IMPORTS

Koalabi Ugg boots distributes their products locally and globally. This has encouraged the sale of grey import goods, with some of their eastern European distributors taking advantage of the lower wholesale prices and exporting Koalabi Ugg Boots products from Europe to local retailers in Australia and New Zealand. Since the products from grey imports are available at a lower price, local retailers selling genuine products are facing challenges with sales and therefore, Koalabi Ugg Boots have had to reduce the average price of a product distributed to the Australian/New Zealand market in order to continue the sales of genuine goods.

The Authenticateit system provides brands with the ability to place a restriction on overseas imports, confining distributors to supply products to a specified region. If in case an international distributor attempts to supply products to a retailer in another country, which doesn’t fall within the defined region, the brand owner will be alerted. However, for cases when an international distributor delivers products to an unauthorised region, bypassing the Authenticateit system – it will be hard to get the products sold as both retailers and consumers will be able to confirm the authenticity of the product prior to purchase.

CONTACT US

INFO@AUTHENTICATEIT.COM

+61 (3) 9924 4405

CONNECT WITH US

LIVE CHAT